Cricket World Cup final tickets

The cricket World Cup final is being played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai (formerly Bombay) on Saturday April 2nd, 2011. The match starts at 10am local time.

Cricket World Cup

Held once every four years, the Cricket World Cup is a 50-over one-day international (ODI) competition. Australia are the current champions.

The 2011 edition is taking place in India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh and features 14 nations (current world rankings in parentheses)

  • Australia (1)
  • India (2)
  • Sri Lanka (3)
  • South Africa (4)
  • England (5)
  • Pakistan (6)
  • New Zealand (7)
  • West Indies (8)
  • Bangladesh (9)
  • Ireland (10)
  • Zimbabwe (11)
  • Netherlands (12)
  • Kenya (13)
  • Canada (16)


Mike Gatting wasn't receiving the King Cricket email when he dropped that ludicrously easy chance against India in 1993.


Why risk it when it's so easy to sign up?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.