Sri Lanka and Pakistan are touring in 2016.

Birmingham, Warwickshire

Edgbaston

  • England v Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI, Friday June 24
  • England v Pakistan, 3rd Test, Wednesday August 3 to Sunday August 7

Cardiff, Glamorgan

SWALEC Stadium

  • England v Sri Lanka, 5th ODI, Saturday July 2
  • England v Pakistan, 5th ODI, Sunday September 4

Chester-le-Street, Durham

Emirates Durham

  • England v Sri Lanka, 2nd Test, Friday May 27 to Tuesday May 31

Leeds, Yorkshire

Headingley

  • England v Sri Lanka, 1st Test, Thursday May 19 to Monday May 23
  • England v Pakistan, ODI, Thursday September 1 (day/night game)

London, Middlesex and Surrey

Lord’s

  • England v Sri Lanka, 3rd Test, Thursday June 9 to Monday June 13
  • England v Pakistan, 1st Test, Thursday July 14 to Monday July 18
  • England v Pakistan, 2nd ODI, Saturday August 27

The Oval

  • England v Sri Lanka, 4th ODI, Wednesday June 29
  • England v Pakistan, 4th Test, Thursday August 11 to Monday August 15

Manchester, Lancashire

Old Trafford

  • England v Pakistan, 2nd Test, Friday July 22 to Tuesday July 26
  • England v Pakistan, T20I, Wednesday September 7

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Trent Bridge

  • England v Sri Lanka, 1st ODI, Tuesday June 21
  • England v Pakistan, 3rd ODI, Tuesday August 30

Southampton, Hampshire

Ageas Bowl

  • England v Sri Lanka, T20I, Tuesday July 5
  • England v Pakistan, 1st ODI, Wednesday August 24

 

Share this article...Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0